The Countdown

Everybody Needs Downtime

But 10 days vacation is just not enough. It’s already DAY 6. Help! I need more days.

What I’d really like is a Permanent Vacation. This is how I’d spend it:

That is, when I’m not involved with these (on a good day, I have done both at once — dance AND paint):

Or hanging out with beautiful friends (AND dance AND paint):

Or doing something crazy (while dancing AND painting AND hanging out with beautiful friends):

Or shelling out $22.00 to view this extraordinary, life size Renoir currently exhibiting at The Frick Museum (now THIS is really dancing AND painting):

SO MUCH TO DO! SO LITTLE TIME!

I got to take myself a permanent vacation

The sky’s the limit but my plane won’t fly

My nose is clean and don’t need no sedation

Yeah, yeah, and that’s the reason why

– Aerosmith

(talk about CRAZY !!!!)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

